Matignon
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Lowell Catholic  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Arlington Catholic  Arlington Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Preparatory High School  St. Joseph Preparatory High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Triton Regional  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Cristo Rey Boston  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
 (Postponed to 01-09-19)
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Stoneham  Stoneham High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Pope John XXIII  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Cristo Rey Boston  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 12-21-18)
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lowell Catholic  Lowell Catholic High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Saugus  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Austin Preparatory  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Innovation Academy Charter  Tyngsboro Indoor Sports Center         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Arlington Catholic  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Austin Preparatory  Austin Preparatory School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Saint Joseph Preparatory High School  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
SENIOR NIGHT
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Triton Regional  Triton Regional High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Pope John XXIII  Pope John XXIII Central Catholic High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Boston  Cristo Rey Boston High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Minuteman February Vacation Tournament  12:30PM  Away vs. Stoneham  Minuteman Career & Technical High School         
Minuteman Tournament
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
Minuteman February Vacation Tournament  12:00PM  Falmouth  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Minuteman Tournament TBA Consolation TBA Finals
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saugus  Saugus High School