Matignon
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Notre Dame  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
 (Postponed to 12-22-18)
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Ursuline Academy  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Fontbonne Academy  Fontbonne Academy         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Saint Joseph Preparatory High School  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Cristo Rey Boston  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
 (Postponed to 01-09-19)
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Notre Dame  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 12-13-18)
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wakefield Memorial  Wakefield Memorial High School         
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Pope John XXIII  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Rockport  Rockport High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Pope John XXIII  Pope John XXIII Central Catholic High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Fontbonne Academy  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Cristo Rey Boston  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
 (Postponed to 02-13-19)
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Lowell Catholic  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Mount Alvernia  Mount Alvernia High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Maimonides  Maimonides School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Mystic Valley Regional Charter  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Wakefield Memorial  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Mount Alvernia  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Innovation Academy Charter  Innovation Academy Charter School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Rockport  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
SENIOR NIGHT
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Joseph Preparatory High School  St. Joseph Preparatory School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ursuline Academy  Ursuline Academy         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lowell Catholic  Lowell Catholic High School         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Cristo Rey Boston  Matignon High School
Joseph Mirabello Gymnasium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 01-09-19)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Boston  Cristo Rey Boston High School