Matignon
Swimming Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
Meet  1:30PM  Away vs. Archbishop Williams  Randolph High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Meet  7:45PM  Away vs. Lowell Catholic  Greater Lowell Technical School         
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Austin Preparatory  Burbank YMCA         
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Practice  6:00PM  Somerville  Matignon High School
Kennedy Pool Somerville, Ma
 
       
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Practice  6:00PM  Somerville  Matignon High School
Kennedy Pool Somerville, Ma
 
       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Practice  1:00PM  Somerville  Matignon High School
Kennedy Pool Somerville, Ma
 
       
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Bishop Fenwick  Kennedy Pool
Kennedy Pool Somerville, Ma
 
       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Meet  6:15PM  Somerville  Kennedy Pool
Kennedy Pool Somerville, Ma
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  Arlington Catholic  Kennedy Pool
Kennedy Pool Somerville, Ma
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Meet  3:00PM  St. Mary's - Lynn  Kennedy Pool
Kennedy Pool Somerville, Ma
 
       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Catholic Central League Championship  2:00PM  Away vs. St. John's Preparatory,
Archbishop Williams,
Arlington Catholic,
Austin Preparatory,
Bishop Fenwick,
Lowell Catholic,
St. Mary's - Lynn 
St John's Preparatory School